you're reading...
Latest, news

>180 special trains for Pongal 2011 | Indian Rail government Special Train List | Special Train For Nagercoil | Tuticorin- Tirunelveli-Madurai- Coimbatore- Trichy- Ernakulam From Chennai for Pongal 2011:


Pongal is one of the favourite festival in India. Pongal 2011 is on 14th January 2011, Friday and it will be celebrated all over Tamil Nadu.

Sankranthi special trains on Secunderabad and Vizag route:
Train No 0748 special train will start in Secundrabad on Januray 8th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 2010. In return journey 0747 special train moves from Vizag on January 9th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th at night time. These trains will stop in Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Madhira, Vijayawada, Eluru, Thadepally gudem, Rajamandri, Samarlakota, Annavaram, Thuni, Anakaapally, Duvvada stations.

Sankranti special trains on Adilabad and Nanded route:
Train No 0739 special train will start from Adilabad on January 1st, 2010, at morning 7.30 am. In return journey Number 0740 special train will start from Nanded at afternoon 3 pm. These trains will stop in Kinvath, Sahanrakundh, Himaayath sagar, Bocar, Mudhked Stations.

Sankranthi special trains – Guntur and Secundrabad route Train Timings:
Train No 0713 special train will start from Secundrabad on January 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st in 2010. It returns at night timings from Guntur and the train will reach Vijayawada at 10 pm, Khammam 11.35 pm, Mahaboobabad at 12.30 am, Warangal 1.30 am, Secundrabad at 4.30 am.

Sankranthi special trains on Secundrabad and Vijayawada:
Train No 0714 special train will starts January 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th February 1st morning times at 5.30 am. It will reach Kazipet at 7.30 am, Warangal at 7.47 am, Mahaboobad at 8.30 am, Khammam 9.17 am Vijayawada at 11.30 am.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: