you're reading...
Events, sports

>Live Cricket Scorecard | India Vs South Africa | Test & ODI Matches | One Day | Test | Score Updates |

>You will be able to watch the India vs. South Africa 2nd Test on February 14, 2010 (09:15 local/IST, 03:45 GMT) The squad for each team are as follows. India Squad: V.Sehwag, G.Gambhir, V.V.S.Laxman, Sachin Tendulkar, M.Vijay, S.BadriNath, M.S.Dhoni (Captain & WK), H.Singh, Z.Khan, S.Sreesanth, Ishant Sharma. South Africa Squad: Graeme Smith (Captain)/A.Petersen, Ashwell Prince, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Mark Boucher (WK), Paul Harris, Wayne Parnell, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: